We’re at the Global Education Conference

We are proud and happy to announce:

ParentalPal.Org will introduce Shared Mindspace

on Nov 19, 2010 at the Global Education Conference !


……………………..

For detailed infos please check here and see the schedule of talks here.

It’s our turn 9 am GMT (10 am in Vienna, 1 pm in Dubai, 8 pm in Sydney).
Come and watch, feel most cordially invited!

If you cannot make it do not fret: we will post the URL to the talk here at a later date, but please make sure that you’ve also scanned the other speakers as there is truly interesting content from an illustrious assembly of experts to be expected.

Anyone with an interest in international education should allow some time
to follow the conference.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s